~ WEEK 36
~ WEEK 37
~ WEEK 38
~ WEEK 39


Thu, 18 September 2014

WALSHY FIRE from MAJOR LAZER

~


Sat, 28 September 2013

CADENZA SHOWCASE feat. LEE VAN DOWSKI & ERNESTO FERREYRA

~

Sat, 27 September 2014

OPENING PARTY

~


Tuesday, 17 June 2014

~

Video Report RASHOMON Closing Party

[APOLLONIA - DAN GHENACIA || DYED SOUNDOROM || SHONKY]

Thursday, 18 September 2014

~

WALSHY FIRE from MAJOR LAZER

[[ALONGSIDE - MIAMI, FLORIDA. USA]]

/ NEWS

Saturday, 07 June 2014
BLABLA next podcast, invited our [...]
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
CLOSING PARTY on 30thMAY: Entry [...]
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Luca back to us! Rashomon [...]
Friday, 18 April 2014
SASHA CARASSI! R1 is calling [...]

/ EVENTS

Thursday, 18 September 2014
WALSHY FIRE from MAJOR LAZER [...]
Saturday, 27 September 2014
OPENING PARTY

/ PHOTO

Tuesday, 17 June 2014
Foto Report RASHOMON Closing Party [...]
Tuesday, 08 April 2014
SHE MADE
Saturday, 05 April 2014
BIZZARRO & COME TOGETHER feat. [...]
Saturday, 22 March 2014
Ginnika sneakers Expo – The [...]

/ VIDEO

/ ARTISTS

/ EXTRAS

/ NEWSLETTER

Keep on touch with us!