~ WEEK 22
~ WEEK 23
~ WEEK 24
~ WEEK 25



Saturday, 23 May 2015

~

BIZZARRO Closing Party w/ DAN ANDREI 4h Dj Set

[a:rpia:r]

Friday, 29 May 2015

~

RASHOMON Closing Part w/ SAMMY DEE & THOMAS MELCHIOR

[Perlon]

/ NEWS

Tuesday, 26 May 2015
12 Hours Closing Winter Season [...]
Friday, 24 April 2015
Putis @ City Hall (Barcelona) [...]
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
WECANDANCE Festival ! 12HOURS EASTER [...]
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
FACT in Rome on Saturday [...]

/ EVENTS

Friday, 29 May 2015
RASHOMON Closing Part w/ SAMMY [...]

/ PHOTO

Saturday, 07 March 2015
NINE YEARS OF RASHOMON CLUB [...]
Saturday, 17 January 2015
BIZZARRO feat. COME TOGETHER presents [...]
Friday, 26 December 2014
NO END & ERA presents [...]
Friday, 05 December 2014
NO END & ERA presents [...]

/ VIDEO

/ ARTISTS

/ MUSIC

/ NEWSLETTER

Newsletter