~ WEEK 17
~ WEEK 18
~ WEEK 19
~ WEEK 20

Thursday, 24 April 2014

~

BIZZARRO & ANY GIVEN MONDAY presents WE CAN FRIENZ

[@ RASHOMON & SAPONERIA]

Friday, 25 April 2014

~

VISION presents DELIVERANCE feat. THE ADVENT, LORY D, FELIPE VALENZUELA

[]

/ NEWS

Friday, 18 April 2014
SASHA CARASSI! R1 is calling [...]
Friday, 11 April 2014
Flugel b2b Hafenbauer.. registrare รจ [...]
Friday, 04 April 2014
Tonight Rashomon Club opens R1! [...]
Tuesday, 01 April 2014
Robert Jonson!! Welcome Roman Flugel [...]

/ EVENTS

Thursday, 24 April 2014
BIZZARRO & ANY GIVEN MONDAY [...]
Friday, 25 April 2014
VISION presents DELIVERANCE feat. THE [...]
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
BIZZARRO presents APPLESS feat. MAX [...]
Saturday, 03 May 2014
BIZZARRO feat. LUCA AGNELLI [...]

/ PHOTO

Tuesday, 08 April 2014
SHE MADE
Saturday, 05 April 2014
BIZZARRO & COME TOGETHER feat. [...]
Saturday, 22 March 2014
Ginnika sneakers Expo – The [...]
Saturday, 15 March 2014
Bizzarro & Carnales feat. HECTOR [...]

/ VIDEO

/ ARTISTS

/ EXTRAS

/ NEWSLETTER

Keep on touch with us!